New features : expenses count and amount

I wanted to know how many expenses I’ve done for one tag or compound tag. I added this feature because I think it’s an interesting information.
With the next version, you will know how many expenses for your tags :
You may not have notice right now but the modification on the left screenshot is there, under the amount of the tag. This is almost transparent and this is good as it is I think.
Then, on the right screenshots, I also put the elements count plus the amount because it can be useful to still have this information without having to go back to the previous screen. The layout is not the final one but it will almost look like this.

Leave a Reply

